On March 3, 2021

Killington Mountain School student Robby Kelley tops Fisk 2021

Robby Kelley by Bob Crean

Suicide Six held its annual Fisk race on Feb. 25. The Fisk Trophy is the longest running ski race in North America. It is a right of passage for serious Eastern ski racers. Notable past winners include Chip Knight, Jimmy Cochran and many other Olympians, US Ski Team members and NCAA Champions. This year’s results are as follows:


1. Robby Kelley (KMS)

2. Frederick Schneider (Proctor)

3. Raphael Quenneville (UVM)


1. Jane Gutchess (SMS)

2. Sohpie Mahon (Australia)

3. Eliza Sullivan (SMS)

Frederick Schneider by Bob Crean
Sophie Mahon by Bob Crean
Jane Gutchess by Bob Crean
Eliza Sullivan by Bob Crean

Do you want to submit feedback to the editor?

Send Us An Email!

Related Posts