On February 17, 2021

Vermont Arts Council elects five new trustees

Elected to three-year terms beginning in January 2021 were Emily Bernard (South Burlington); Will Kasso Condry (Burlington); Sharon Fantl (Brattleboro); and Holly Groschner (Corinth). Elected for a three-year term beginning June 2021 was Mark Foley (Rutland).

“We are fortunate to be welcoming these five exceptional Vermonters to our board,” said Board Chair Gail Nunziata. “They bring talents as working artists, administrators, and economic influencers, each with distinct life and work experiences. Their perspectives both within and outside of the arts sector will be incredibly valuable to us. I look forward to working with each one of them.”

Do you want to submit feedback to the editor?

Send Us An Email!

Related Posts